The Magic Door in Room 14

London - Kew Garden View Arne Halvorsen via Compfight

Hannah wrote: ‘Do you know every day I come into school,

but I don’t learn anything because I go in through the magic door.

Can we go to the Gingerbread House?’

Gingerbread House and Tree Scott Fiddelke via Compfight

Seán E. explains ‘If you push a button the door will magically open. Look inside.

There is a huge garden with flowers, trees and tall grasses’.

Autumn Leaves in EXPLORD 26 / 10 / 2017 Nick Holden via Compfight

Emily M.says I have a secret door in my classroom.

When you go through the door there is a land of fairies.

It is like walking though a fairy door.

I saw a few unicorns as well in the land of fairies.

The land is made of sweets and yummy things like marshmallows and chocolate.

The fairies are nice. They let me ride a unicorn.

The unicorns gave me a basket to filled with sweets and flowers and what ever I wanted .

I even got to keep a fairy.

Diy ◕LoLo◕ via Compfight

Rainbow wrote: There’s a magic door in my class.

If you go through you’ll meet elves, fairies, mermaids, dragons and unicorns.

The animals there will talk.

Baby fairies will be born in flowers.

Seashells will have pixie dust inside.

If you put pixie dust on plants, they will grow really fast.

Trees will grow candy on them.

The fish scales change colour depending on their mood.

If you blow on the sand it will turn into jewels.

If birds dive into the sea, their tails turn into flippers.

Clearwater Beach, FloridaCreative Commons License Michel Rathwell via Compfight

Conan wrote about a magic garden

There is a magic door in our class in the library.

You have to pull some story books and a door opens on the ground into a magic garden.

If you go in you will meet fairies, elves, gnomes and loads of mythical creatures.

There are dragons, gargoyles, vampires, devils and grim reapers over on the dark side.

There is loads of jewellery to buy and lots of nice food.

DSC_2734 Exkhaniber via Compfight

Darcy wrote

In my classroom there’s a door and one day I went to look at it and it was open.

Everybody was scared.

What if there were dinosaurs or witches.

I said it would be fine and I walked in.

And there was a magical garden there.

There was unicorns and there was an evil queen and her name Gargona.

She cut loads of the horns off them so then I defeated her but then it was time to go.

So I went back to the classroom and I closed the door and went to my seat

and everybody wanted to know, so I told them all about it.

Margherita! Charles Rodstrom via Compfight

Dax said 

If I went through a magic door I would find a computer dimension.

Inside the computer it is fun.

You could be various characters in games.

I would be Steve in Minecraft and I could fly and build without need any resources.

Then I could build a hotel and a mini town.

Lego Minecraft 21135 - P1060427 - GoldCreative Commons License Brickset via Compfight

When I’m finished in Minecraft I would move on to Roblox.

In Roblox I would play Boom Box Battle and win all the battles by using distorted audio.

I would then visit Spotify and listen to my favourite songs.

Toot, toot, 2nd last step.

Now I shall go to Starve.ie and build tons of houses and become a millionaire.

 

Now I’m gonna leave the computer because I miss my family and I’m hungry.

My clothes are filthy plus I keep on getting electrocuted.

It’s gonna be good to be back in the real world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *