Rules to be Happy

KidsL Krithika via Compfight

Rules for a Happy Home

  1. Clean up after yourself
  2. Bed at 9 o’clock
  3. Help my little brother (Dion)

My Rules for a Happy Home

  1. Be nice
  2. Never tell someone they can’t play
  3. No teasing other people (Lisa)

Kids | Summer Time of Childhood Aikawa Ke via Compfight

My Rules for a Happy Home

  1. Be always kind to your family
  2. Be happy
  3. Be brave (Alicja)

My Rules for a Happy Home

  1. Share
  2. Be nice
  3. Take Turns (Jamie C)

Amelia and Reese RidingCreative Commons License Donnie Ray Jones via Compfight

My Rules for a Happy Home

  1. Have a nice family
  2. Don’t get angry with each other
  3. Have a clean kitchen (Kyle)

My Rules for a Happy Home

  1. Peace
  2. Someone to play with
  3. Reading

Pupils of the Mokowhai School, Manawatu, 1900Creative Commons License Archives New Zealand via Compfight

My Rules for a Happy Class

  1. Learn
  2. Read
  3. Make Friends (Jamie C)

My Rules for a Happy Class

  1. Enough elbow space
  2. Don’t give me a lot of homework
  3. To keep the class tidy. (Jack M)

Rules for a Happy Neighbourhood

  1. Always be nice
  2. Never be mean
  3. Always be gentle ( Seán D)

Infrastructure and house price UrbanGrammar via Compfight

Rules for a Happy Neighbourhood

  1. Let everyone join in
  2. Don’t litter
  3. Don’t knick knack (Sam)

My Rules for a Happy Neighbourhood

  1. A shop close to the houses
  2. A playground in the estate
  3. Every house is nice (Abi)

My Rules for a Happy Neighbourhood

  1. Have nice friends
  2. Have nice people around you
  3. Be a nice person (Michael)

My Rules for a Happy Neighbourhood

  1. Keep it clean
  2. No Graffiti
  3. Be happy

Make Our Planet Great Again Melinda Young Stuart via Compfight

My Rules for a Happy World

  1. Share things
  2. Be kind
  3. Help people (Darcy)

My Rules for a Happy World

  1. Don’t break off branches off trees
  2. Don’t make fun of others
  3. Don’t litter anywhere (Tulga)

The Bubble Nebula Martin Heigan via Compfight

My Rules for a Happy Universe

  1. No aliens
  2. Don’t send missiles to space
  3. Go to the moon (Kyle)

My Rules for a Happy Universe

  1. Don’t blow up the moon
  2. Don’t blow up the sun
  3. Don’t burst the ozone layer (Conan)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *