My Weekend in Neverland

Wendy and Peter with the Lost Boys, Peter Pan Big Golden Book by Al Dempster and John Hench Tom Simpson via Compfight

By Mya

On Saturday my family and I met Peter Pan.

On we flew to Neverland with him and Wendy.

When we got to Neverland we sat on a cloud and ate popcorn while we were looking at the view.

And then I fell right through the clouds and fell flat.

Then I heard something in the bushes and then all of a sudden Laura jumped out and gave me a great big hug.

Then I started screaming and so did Laura.

After we both started screaming I said to Laura

‘What are you doing here?’ and she said

‘I don’t know because one minute I was asleep and another minute I was here.

Just after Laura had finished talking my Dad flew down to us and said

‘Take my hand’.

We took his hand and we flew back home and when we got home Laura and I told all our friends the adventure we had.

Tinkerbelle PINKÉ via Compfight

By Brianna

Hello my name is Miss. Tinkerbell and I am a fairy.

I am very happy because today is my birthday.

I am very excited I am going to fly to Neverland with my pet Master Gem.

He is a dragon. He is excited too.

 

Right now I am flying to Neverland. I cannot wait.

First we are going to meet my boyfriend Peter Pan.

After that we will go out for dinner.

I am on my way to Peter Pan’s house.

I am so excited.

‘Hello Peter Pan’

‘Hi Tinkerbell’.

‘Are you ready to go out?’

‘Yes’.

‘Let’s go’.

‘OK.’

We arrived and all of a sudden the heavens opened. We got soaked. We sat down at the table and ordered.

Next thing Peter Pan went down on his knees and asked

‘Will you marry me?’

‘Yes I will.’

‘Thank you’.

So we lived happily ever after.

Peter Pan - Webcomic about web developers, programmers and browsers Browserling via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *