Alice’s ‘Secret in the Forest’ stars Alice The Brave

A secret hides in the forest.

This is the secret in the forest,

the secret is a jewel

Diamond Age
Photo Credit: Steve Jurvetson via Compfight

that can made the world end.

 

Only a very brave lady

shall find the jewel

and break the spell…

 

Young Alice The Brave.

Domani scuola....  Tomorrow school...
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Luca Rossato via Compfight

 

The Queen of the Forest

and the young Alice

go through horrible storms

rayo 3
Photo Credit: Gerardo García Moretti via Compfight

to get to where the jewel is.

This is in the Winter of 1912.

 

The Queen and I travelled

through thick forest.

Please suggest a title... :)
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Yug_and_her via Compfight

 

They meet two birds.

 

One says it is safe.

The other says it is not safe.

 

I am not trying to  be horrible

This is my reply

“I do think

I would be

angry

with myself

if I didn’t try.

 

There it is..

the jewel

 There is always a beginning...
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Stefano Corso via Compfight

I took it.

I had succeeded by myself

The world was safe.

2 thoughts on “Alice’s ‘Secret in the Forest’ stars Alice The Brave

  1. I really liked your story Alice, it had a great plot and ending. I think you did a great job by adding the part ‘Only a very brave lady shall find the jewel and break the spell’ It reminded me of Snow white. Overall I think your story was great and the wording was amazing

    Dijana, from Canada

  2. Thank you Dijana. I was delighted to read your comment. Thank for all those lovely compliments. I do a lot of reading, so that may help with my writing. Canada is quite far away, so I am proud of myself that you commented all the way from Canada. You made my day !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *