2 thoughts on “Music Webmix on #Symbaloo: A variety of resources for Song Singing, Composition and Dance in Primary School

  1. Hello! I am Kate or Kathryn and I live in America. Merry Beau commented on my blog and I wanted to comment on her class blog so she didn’t feel like she was talking to herself. I hope you all have a good Easter, and that you had a good St Patrick’s day. Come visit my blog at http://blog.elanco.org/wenrich4kn/ and comment.

  2. Hi Kate,
    Thank you very much for leaving a comment on our blog. My students were very excited to see a message all the way from America. We had a GREAT St.Patrick’s Day and are looking forward to Easter when we will have two weeks holidays from school. We will visit your blog and leave a message. I am very relieved to know I am not talking to myself 😉 It is good to talk and it is great to be able to talk to someone living so far away. Blogging is a great way of meeting people from all over the world.

    With every good wish to you too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *