1000 Question Challenge: Level Two

This is Level Two of the 1,000 Question Mega Challenge:

 

Have you completed Level One. You will find it here.

Write about:

1…. one of the five senses (taste, smell, touch, taste, hearing)

2…. your house

3…. the best kind of pet

4… why you are proud of your school?

5… favorite things about your school

6… your favorite animal

7… something you did over the weekend

8… your favourite memory

9… your favourite book

10… your favourite movie

11… a visit to the doctor or dentist

12… why you like skateboarding, skiing, bicycling, etc…

13… places to go in Greystones

14… things to do when you’re sick to pass the time

15… your grandmother or grandfather

16… your favorite toy, or video game

17. In school I do my best when …

18. If I were a teacher I would …

19. I don’t like to eat …

20. If I were five years older I would …

21. If I had a million dollar I would …

22. I get angry when …

23. On Saturdays I like to …

24. My family likes to …

25. I love to eat …

26. Something I do well is …

27. At school I like to …

28. I feel silly when …

29. If I could be invisible I would …

30. An important person to me is …

31. When I become a parent I …

32. I once got hurt when …

33. I’d like to solve the problem of …

34. I don’t like it when …

35. I love to give …

36. I like going home because …

37. If I were very small I would …

38. I get attention by …

39. I would hate to lose …

40. As a friend, I can be counted on to …

41. Once somebody helped me by …

42. I wish people would stop …

43. I look best when …

44. People hurt my feelings when …

45. I need to improve in …

46. A good friend is someone who …

47. If I were a giant I would …

48. School would be better if …

49. I would like a great big …

50. If I had a magic ring …

51. An important thing in my life is …

52. Something my parents like about me is …

53. I wish I could …

54. Something I like about adults is …

55. When I want attention from my parents, I …

56. When I want attention from my teacher, I …

57. I would be happier if …

58. One of the best things about me is …

59. I like to play …

60. My best holiday ever was …

61. Families are important because …

62. The best thing about my family is ..

63. Some of the rules of my family are …

64. With my best friend I like to …

65. One of the happiest things that ever happened to me was …

66. Something I could teach to someone else is …

67. If I could break the Guiness Book of Records it would be for …

68. What is something about yourself that you are proud of?

69. What is something that your parents say they love about you?

70. What famous person would you like to meet and why?

71. If you could be any animal, what one would you be and why?

72. Write about your favorite pet–one you have now or have had in the past.

(If you have never had a pet, write about one you would like to have.)

73. What are the good things and not so good things about where you live?

74. Write about the bravest thing you have ever done.

75. List the things you worry about.

76. If you could be a super hero, what powers would you give yourself?

77. Would you rather be a dog or a cat? Why

78. If you could be a superstar in any sport, what sport would you choose?

79. Who or what makes you laugh? Why?

80. Imagine that you drank a magic potion and then started to grow smaller and smaller.

Finally you were no larger than a fly. What would you do?

81. Imagine that all the television stations stopped broadcasting and the internet went

down for one week.

What would you do instead?

82. What is special about you?

83. Who is a hero of yours? Explain why you think this person is wonderful.

84. Write something nice someone said to you. How did that make you feel.

85. If you could be someone else, who would that person be.

86. Invent the best dessert in the whole world.

87. What would you do if you woke up at night to find your room was filled with smoke?

88. If I could change places with my parents for one day, I would …

89. The best day I ever spent was …

90. One thing that really makes me angry is …

91. If I had three wishes I would wish for …

92. If I had things my way I would …

93. What is the best present you ever received (or gave) and why?

94. If you could decorate your room any way possible, what would you do?

95. Who would you like to ‘hang out with’ for a day and why?

96. If you could change one thing about your life, what would it be?

97. Tell a story about one of your parents as a child.

98. If you could choose your name, what would you be called?

99. Name one sport you would like to be really good at and why.

100. What would happen if you could fly whenever you wanted?

When would you use this ability?

 

Congratulations. This is the end of Level Two

Level Three is here.

 

Smiley Face
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Ashwan Lewis via Compfight

 

2 thoughts on “1000 Question Challenge: Level Two

  1. Pingback: If Only The Best Birds Sang … » Blog Archive » 1000 Question Challenge: Level 3

  2. Pingback: If Only The Best Birds Sang … » Page not found

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *