We wrote about Four Legged Friends

Baerlauch
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: icatus via Compfight

Shane wrote:

If I had a favourite thing in all the world

it would be my dog Chewy.

I got him for Christmas last year.

The card said:

‘Dear Shane,

This is Chewy.

I hope you like him.

He needs lots of love and care,

from Mum and Dad xxx.

If you meet Chewy.

He would love you.

He loves everyone.

I love him so much.

There is a good few cute dogs

but with me Chewy is Number #1

and I love him because he is my dog

and that’s why I love him.

 

Phoebe
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Natalia Romay via Compfight

Tom wrote:

My dog Ralph is so, so cute

and he has big brown eyes.

They are so cute.

His pupils are so big.

He loves to lick.

Licking is his thing.

Licking is his hobby.

He licks my face.

It tickles.

I love him

and he loves me.

 

Wee Westie Kicking Back
Photo Credit: Randy Robertson via Compfight

Kila wrote:

I love my two dogs.

They are playful and funny and fun.

They are called Marley and Toby.

Toby is a puppy.

Marley is older.

Toby is one year old.

Marley is four year old.

Marley barks at people that pass the gate.

So does Toby.

Toby and Marley are cute.

They make me happy

and they make me laugh.

When they go to sleep that are cute too.

They do not bite, they lick or play.

Oh mickey, you're so fine....
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: darwin Bell via Compfight

 

Niamh wrote:

My favourite thing in all the world is my puppy Choc.

Choc is a border collie.

We chose him because he’s not black and white,

he’s brown and white.

Choc is a strong puppy.

He’s very playful and hyper

but when it comes the time to sleep

he looks so cute.

He has pale blue eyes

and really sharp teeth.

I only know that

because he is always smiling.

Choc was one of the biggest

out of all his brothers and sisters.

I love him.

 

 

Teacher loves her dog too.

Her name is Suki.

BeFunky_Underpainting_242.jpg

.

One thought on “We wrote about Four Legged Friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *