Clara’s ‘Secret in the Forest’ is a ‘Wishing Fairy’.

The Bamboo Forest and some great Twitter Lists to follow
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Trey Ratcliff via Compfight

When in the forest I feel happy and I feel magical.

When I’m in the forest I see a magic fairy

and she grants wishes

and she lives in a magic tree.

Dream Fairy
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Alexandria Mezzano LaNier via Compfight

This is the secret in the forest.

The magic fairy gave everybody

who went to the forest

three wishes,

but whoever tries to cut down the tree

which is her house,

she would absolutely never give them a wish.

But I get a wish

because I didn’t cut down the tree.

Red wolf
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Valerie via Compfight

One day a wolf came along.

Everybody thought he was bad

but he wasn’t

and he was sad.

I don’t have a friend

he explained to the fairy.

Can I wish for a friend?

Yes she said

and she did.

The cast of my non-stop entertainment
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: xan latta via Compfight

2 thoughts on “Clara’s ‘Secret in the Forest’ is a ‘Wishing Fairy’.

  1. This was a great story Clara because it had a lot of information in not a lot of writing which is great. You don’t always have to write a lot, you just need to get people to understand what’s going to in your mind as you write it… I also loved it because… I love wolves, I always have and always will.

    Dijana, from Canada

  2. Thank you Dijana for commenting on my story. I go to the forest sometimes and climb trees, but there are no wolves in Ireland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *