‘The World According to Me’ by Amy

The World According to Amy

If I ruled the school

I would put in

a breakfast buffet
Good morning..
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Dorli Photography via Compfight

swings

Flying 101
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Holly Clark via Compfight

and a climbing frame

Zombie Playground
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Alex Eylar via Compfight

All the teachers and me would have
chocolate cake
cookies
chocolate fingers
smarties
muffins
coke
water
milk
M&Ms (peanut)

Dollhouse Miniature Food 1:12
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Stéphanie Kilgast via Compfight
Rumble, rumble … oh sorry that was my tummy.
I’m making myself HUNGRY

My lunch is:
yogurt
Nutri-grain bar
smarites
banana
Hoola-hoops

fit n fresh rush job
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Sakurako Kitsa via Compfight
Rumble, rumble…
Uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

And I’d give the children
HOMEWORK
on FRIDAYS
and make them STUDY

Oh dear
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Francisco Martins via Compfight
EVERYDAY
Ha ha ha,,,
and it would cost MONEY.

If you asked me about FRIENDS

₪ Cobija: Corporativa al atardecer - Flickr Meeting at Tusk ₪
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Milivoj Sherrington via Compfight
I would say that:
It is important to have friends.

 

I love my  friends.

They are good to me.

Friends are supposed to:

be nice

be friendly

Here is some facts about friends:

Tip 1 Go over to them.

Tip 2 Say hi or hello

Tip 3 When you say hi or hello say

‘Can I be your friend?’
Friends make you

laugh and smile.

If you are sad,

friends can cheer you up.

gingerbread-gooseberry
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Esther Simpson via Compfight
A good way to make friends is
to say hi and to smile.
I have lots of friends.
They know who they are.

The things I like about this blog is the:
games
podcasts
our work
when our communion is on
we can comment on each other’s stuff.

Late night
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Eden Politte via Compfight
I really like the blog.
I love commenting.

5 thoughts on “‘The World According to Me’ by Amy

  1. Dear Dijana

    Thanks for the lovely compliment you wrote on my story.

    I loved visiting your blog.Do you know I like Oreos very much too. I like them with milk. I dunk them in the milk and find them very tasty.

    I also like the colourful parrot at the top of your page. My favourite animal is cute and fluffy. Can you guess what that is?

    Ok 🙂 I will tell you. It is a rabbit.

    With every good wish,
    Amy from Ireland

  2. Hi teacher I made my own blog today and its called book worm . I think I will miss the blog next year but I will be sure to still see the blog now and then .I think your story is great Amy

  3. ‘Cole’, Thanks. That sounds great.

    I like your user name. I was a little while guessing who you might be.

    Do visit the blog next year 🙂 You are always very welcome.

    You know your way around the blog and where the games you to like to play are.

    As I find new educational games, I will add them. ‘Bookworm’ is a great name for your blog. It certainly describes you 🙂

    I enjoyed Amy’s story too. It certainly gets her character and personality across 🙂

    With every good wish, Teacher

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *